Oakley Lower School
School Aims
Admissions Information
Letters to Parents
Recent Events
Diary & Term Dates
Teachers & Staff
Curriculum Information
School Meals
Photo Gallery & Showcase
School Profile
Useful Links
Extra Curricular Activities
Before & After School Care
School Closures
Teachers Section
Contact Us

Teachers & Staff

Oakley Lower


Headteacher: Mrs S Lovett
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs S Litchfield
Teaching Staff: Mrs C Balsom
Mr J Protheroe
Miss S Hudson
Mrs S Wathen
Mrs S Hayward
Miss D Hulatt
Mrs P Stelling
Mrs K Copeland

Mrs C Hall

  Mrs K Beeden
Office Manager: Mrs K Wille
Admin Assistant: Mrs J French
Learning Support assistants: Mrs C Inge Mrs S Green
  Mrs S Rounding Mrs D Hampson
  Mrs D McHugh Mrs K Flint
  Mrs H Whitlock Mrs M Baguley
  Miss L Darnell  
Caretakers: Mr and Mrs S Munnelly
Kitchen Manager: Miss A Coppenhall
Kids Club Supervisor: Mrs D Batchelor
Kids Club Assistants: Mrs C Blackwell Mrs C Inge
  Ms A Reeder Ms S Hares
Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs M Baguley

Miss L Darnell
Mrs D Thomas Mrs K Flint
Mrs S George Mrs C Inge
Chair of Governors: Mrs R Gray
Clerk to Governors: Mrs K Wille  
Governing Body:
  Local Authority Parent Governors
  Mr I Watson Mr J Abbott
    Mrs R Gray
    Mr S Daniels
    Ms E Halls
  Foundation Staff Governors
  Mrs P Olney Mrs S Litchfield
    Mrs S Lovett
  Community Governors
  Mrs S Fisher  



Oakley Lower School, Station Road, Oakley, Bedford MK43 7RE office@oakley.bedssch.co.ukT: 01234 822104 F: 01234 826472
Marble Web Design